happy monday… I hope

a little group of drawings from my sketchbook.

yesterday I got to choose a very special hand woven item from brianna’s amazingly colourful collection. It was so hard to pick a favourite!

I can’t wait to collect it at the end of her exhibition. Thankyou brianna.

This entry was posted in drawings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to happy monday… I hope

  1. lily says:

    Oooh, too exciting! Can’t wait to see them all at the exhibition.
    And to see Brianna in her extra special Lucy pieces too.

Leave a Reply

