things have been pretty crazy busy lately with all the peaches + keen goings on around here, which means not so much has been happening in my jewellery life.
although I do have a little something up my sleeve.
these images are from the little street party we had after installing our window, somehow ada became the star attraction of the evening, despite all the efforts lily and I went to in dressing alike!
and yes, the bump is no longer just a bump, but a full six months pregnant belly that cannot be ignored, no wonder I am so exhausted.
can I lie down now please?

This entry was posted in things. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. kate says:

    Congratulations Lucy and Lily, it looks awesome. you totally deserve to lie down now! Good to see Ada enjoying the moment🙂

  2. Karen says:

    fabulous photographs!
    you look lovely Lucy – belly and all🙂
    can’t wait to see it all myself in person (this weekend hopefully)
    (and I think I want a grown up version of Ada’s dress…)

  3. lucyhearn says:

    Everyone needs a grown up version of that dress! It’s so awesome.
    And luckily Ada feels the same way about it!
    X

Leave a Reply

